May 23, 2024
Bigg Boss Season 7 Voting Lines Are Open; How to Participate.

Bigg Boss Season 7.

Bigg Boss Season 7 – One of the most popular reality TV programs in India is Bigg Boss. The program is produced in many other languages, including Hindi, Telugu, Tamil, Kannada, Marathi, and others, and is extremely well-liked throughout India. Bigg Boss Telugu debuted its seventh season on September 3. Nagarjuna, a Telugu actor, hosts the program, which has a roster of famous participants.

Priyanka Jain was the first person to enter the Bigg Boss house. She was followed by the performers Damini, Prince Yawar, Shubha Sri, Ata Sandeep, Shakeela, Shobha Shetty, Tasty Teja, Ritika Rose, Gautham Krishna, Kiran Rathod, Pallavi Prashanth, and Amardeep Chowdary.

This season, viewers have the option to select their favorite candidate on Telugu’s Missed Call function or through Disney+Hotstar.

Open the app directly if you already have it installed. Rathika Rose, Prince Yawar, Shobha Shetty, Pallavi Prashanth, Gautham Krishna, Kiran Rathore, Shakila, and Damini Bhatla are the nominees for Week 1.

Missed Call Numbers for Season 7 of Bigg Boss Telugu

Pallavi Prashanth- 888 66 76 905

Rathika Rose- 888 66 76 911

Shobha Shetty- 888 66 76 908

Gautam Krishna- 888 66 76 910

Shakila- 888 66 76 903

Prince Yawar- 888 66 76 906

Damini- 888 66 76 902

Kiran Rathore- 888 66 76 904

How Can I Vote Online For Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7?

Open the official online voting app and look for the Vote Now option if you choose Disney+Hotstar. Simply locate the appropriate number and make a missed Call from your mobile device.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *